Top Reads for 2014 & Giveaway

This year I committed myself to reading 100 books. I have read over 100 books and below are my top picks for 2014. Two lucky people will get to pick a book from the list and I will gift them an eCopy. Make sure to leave a comment with your email to enter!

List is in alphabetical order.

Romance Reader Girl’s Top Reads for 2014

A Walk Through Fire by Felice Stevens

Beneath It All by Tori Madison

Carnage: The Story of Us by Lesley Jones

Crazy For Her by Sandra Owens

How to Lose a Duke in Ten Days by Laura Lee Guhrke

In the Zone by Catherine Gayle

Lady Wild by Eva Devon

Night of Pleasure by Delilah Marvelle

Seduction and Snacks by Tara Sivec

The Suffragette Scandal by Courtney Milan

Try by Ella Frank

Warrior’s Cross by Madeleine Urban, Abigail Roux

Must Read Series
Contemporary Romance: Portland Storm by Catherine Gayle

Contemporary Comedic Romance: Chocolate Lovers by Tara Sivec

M/M Romance: Cut & Run by Abigail Roux & Madeleine Urban

Historical Romance: Brothers Sinister by Courtney Milan

Giveaway

-Romance Reader Girl

19 thoughts on “Top Reads for 2014 & Giveaway

  1. Lindsey, Night of Pleasure and Lady Wild were two of my favourite reads for 2014 and I’ve started the Brothers Sinister series but not finished it yet. I adore Laura Lee Guhrke’s books and would love to win How to Lose a Duke in Ten Days.

  2. Brothers Sinister is a MUST read series. Must read authors on your list – Laura Lee Ghurke, Catherine Gayle, Courtney Milan & Delilah Marvelle. There are so many others who are a MUST read for me.

  3. F.i. I loved to read Crazy For Her by Sandra Owens! Her books are really, really great!
    I like to read Night of Pleasure by Delilah Marvelle!

  4. Amazing! I’m a slow reader & doubt if I could reach even 1/2 of that.
    Love Courtney Milan’s books; would love a copy of The Suffragette Scandal

  5. I loved Try, one of my favorite books this year. Have been eager to read Cut & Run.
    Thanks for the giveaway.

    fsteph55(at)yahoo(dot)com

Leave a Reply

