MY BIRTHDAY GIVEAWAY

 

BannerBDAY

Hi Readers-
My birthday is one week from today and I thought since I have to share it with a few dead Presidents, I will share some of my favorite authors with you. Hey, it could be worse; I could share my favorite dead Presidents. 🙂 On to the giveaway! I am giving away a book from one of the below authors of your choice. All you need to do is enter My Birthday Giveaway. I will post winners on my actual birthday February 16th. I have not decided how many winners there will be so make sure to enter! To find a list of the authors books click on their name!

I have quite the variety!

CatherineCupcake

Catherine Gayle

DanelleCupcake

Danelle Harmon

EvaCupcake

Eva Devon

FeliceCupcake

Felice Stevens

KaryCupcake

Kary Rader

LesleyCupcake

Lesley Jones

SandraCupcake

Sandra Owens

ToriCupcake

Tori Madison

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To enter click HERE.

-Romance Reader Girl

13 thoughts on “MY BIRTHDAY GIVEAWAY

Leave a Reply

