Carnage Series by Lesley Jones

Love, Sex, Friendship, Anger, Heartbreak, Lust and Rock & Roll is what Carnage is all about. I was put on an emotional roller coaster when reading these two books. I wasn’t sure I would survive. Ok, that’s a little dramatic but I really felt every emotion when reading these books. I absolutely loved it. I had to join a support group (yes there is a support group on Facebook) after reading these books to cope.

Carnage1Carnage – The Story of Us (book 1)
Blurb: I love him, from the instant I set eyes on him when I was just 11 years old I have loved him and nothing will ever change that, he owns me, he owns my heart and he owns my body and no matter how many lies are told, no matter how many people conspire to keep us apart, despite the fame and the distance, we will find a way.

“Georgia Rae, when we made love you used to cry” … He waits for me to sing my bit. I try to swallow down a sob but I just end up singing through it…
“I said I love you like the stars above, I’ll love you till I die”

Carnage is an edgy coming of age love story that breaks all the rules and transcends the decades. Georgia and Sean’s story will stay with you long after you read the final word.
An emotional, smoking hot, gut wrenching read.

Carnage2Carnage- The Story of Me (book 2)
Blurb: When your world, your life and all of your hopes and dreams for the future are ripped out from under you, how do you go on?

Death without dying is not only the most painful kind of death, it’s also the most painful kind of life and I don’t know if I’m strong enough to live it.

I spend my lonely days and nights trying to make sense of what my life has become. Do I have the strength to move forward into the light, or should I just let the darkness take me?

I’m Georgia Rae Layton McCarthy and this is the story of me, just me.

I’m no longer a part of an us, it’s just me.

By myself.

BUY TODAY ON AMAZON | Carnage 1 | Carnage 2 |

-Romance Reader Girl